Our Team



Michelle Durant NMLS#343685 Owner / Loan Expert

Phone: 772-240-5285

Michelle@hometownfin.com

Jay Wonn NMLS#2055496 Loan Originator

Phone: (606) 922-4253

Jay@hometownfin.com

Gene Principato NMLS#1646179 Loan Originator

Phone: (772) 342-2667

Gene@hometownfin.com

Steve Ware NMLS#1606209 Loan Originator

Phone: (772) 626-8740

Steve@hometownfin.com

Maggie Hatosy NMLS#1375277 Loan Expert

Phone: 772-342-6969

Maggie@hometownfin.com

Ronald Banks NMLS#229904 Loan Originator

Phone: (772) 341-3028

Ron@hometownfin.com

George Perez NMLS#1507994 Loan Originator

Phone: (772) 519-7576

george@hometownfin.com

Diana Wonn, Loan Asst

Phone: (772) 252-6724

Diana@hometownfin.com