Our Team



Michelle Durant NMLS# 343685 Owner / Loan Expert

Phone: 772-240-5285

michelle@hometownfin.com

Sheryl Furguson, Loan Originator

Phone: 954-562-1561

sheryl@hometownfin.com

Jay Wonn, NMLS #2055496 Loan Originator

Phone: (606) 922-4253

jay@hometownfin.com

Ronald Banks NMLS# 229904 Loan Originator

Phone: (772) 341-3028

ron@hometownfin.com

Maggie Hatosy NMLS#1375277 Loan Expert

Phone: 772-342-6969

maggie@hometownfin.com

George Perez NMLS#1507994 Loan Originator

Phone: (772) 519-7576

george@hometownfin.com

Cinnamon Rawls, Loan Asst

Phone: (772) 252-6724

cinnamon@hometownfin.com

Diana Wonn, Loan Asst

Phone: (772) 252-6724

diana@hometownfin.com