Loan Officers



Michelle Durant

Owner / Loan Expert

NMLS# 343685

Email: michelle@hometownfin.com

Phone: (772) 252-6724

Visit Website

Sumer Oswald

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2216754

Email: sumer@hometownfin.com

Phone: (772) 252-6724

Visit Website

Jose Gonzalez

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1885201

Email: Jose@hometownfin.com

Phone: (772) 252-6724

Visit Website

Erica Clark

Loan Expert

NMLS# 1018836

Email: erica@hometownfin.com

Phone: (772) 252-6724

Visit Website

Jay Wonn

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2055496

Email: jay@hometownfin.com

Phone: (772) 252-6724

Visit Website

Sylvia Soto

Loan Expert

NMLS# 466558

Email: sylvia@hometownfin.com

Phone: (772) 224-4799

Visit Website

Kelly Toffey

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1287656

Email: kellytoffey@hometownfin.com

Phone: (772) 252-6724

Visit Website

Ronald Banks

Loan Originator

NMLS# 229904

Email: ron@hometownfin.com

Phone: (772) 252-6724

Visit Website

Maggie Hatosy

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1041632

Email: maggie@hometownfin.com

Phone: (772) 252-6724

Visit Website